Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Aila Herlin (ailaherlin5@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@tampilbeda.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@tampilbeda.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@tampilbeda.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@tampilbeda.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@tampilbeda.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@tampilbeda.id)